Anfec online

Directorio Proveedores Estratégicos Anfec

ALLIANCE MACHINE SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL LLC.

Teléfono:  ‘+1513232-5717 / 15
Contacto: Ronald S. Spice rspice@alliancellc.net
WebSite: https://www.alliancellc.com/

BOBST LATINOAMÉRICA NORTE S.A. DE C.V.

Teléfono:  ‘+52 55 5340-0977
Contacto: Humberto Sanchez humberto.sanchez@bobstgroup.com
WebSite: https://www.bobst.com/mxen/

CENTRAL NATIONAL-GOTTESMAN INC.

Teléfono:  (00128)9553-4089
Contacto: Norma Arteaga narteaga@cngcanada.com
WebSite: http://www.cngcanada.com/

ROBUSPACK S.A. DE C.V.

Teléfono:  01 442 295 4985
Contacto: Sergio Peñafiel  mailto:sergio.penafiel@3h.com.mx
WebSite: http://www.robuspack.com.mx/

ELECTRONICS FOR IMAGING

Teléfono:  04455 5068-4779
Contacto: Luís Ramírez luis.ramirez@efi.com
WebSite: https://www.efi.com/es-es/

INTERCONTINENTAL CELULOSA DE MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.V.

Teléfono:  5393-9000 Ext.120
Contacto: Ricardo Chavarria ricardo.chavarria@intercelulosa.com.mx
WebSite: http://intercelulosa.com.mx/

QUALITECK SOLUTIONS

Teléfono:  ‘+1 770 543 0193
Contacto: Scott Kimlinger scott.kimlinger@qsolu.com
WebSite: http://www.qsolu.com/

GAK OVERSEAS

Teléfono:  (55)1831-8711
Contacto: Jorge Luzuriaga jorge@gak.com.cy
WebSite: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jorgeluzuriaga/

GOETTSCH INTERNATIONAL, INC.

Teléfono: 001-513-885-3125
Contacto: Roberto Carchache roberto@goettsch.com
WebSite: http://www.goettsch.com/

GLOBAL BOXMACHINE LLC.

Teléfono:  001-847-363-0782
Contacto: Melissa Carrasco melissa@boxmachine.com
WebSite: http://boxmachine.com/

CANUSA PAPER & PACKAGING

Teléfono: (00141)0522-0110 Ext. 114 , (00141)0319-0827
Contacto: Mileva Cohen mailto:milevac@canusacorp.com milevacohen@gmail.com
WebSite: http://www.canusacorp.com/

COLLOIDS DE MÉXICO S.A. DE C.V.

Teléfono:  5671-1843
Contacto: Juan Fco. Arredondo juanfrancisco.arredondo@colloidsmex.com
WebSite: http://colloidsmex.com/

EAM MOSCA DE MÉXICO S.A. DE C.V.

Teléfono:  (0181)8333-7080 / 01 (0181)8346-8346
Contacto: José Díaz Pacheco jose.diaz@eammosca.com
WebSite: https://www.eammosca.com/

HARPER LOVE ADHESIVES CORP.

Teléfono:  (00170)4588-1350
Contacto: Augusto Cavallini ACavallini@HarperLove.com
WebSite: http://harperlove.com/

MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES AMERICA, INC.

Teléfono:  0445529005089
Contacto: Edgar Allegre edgarallegre@gmail.com

Tintas Sanchez S.A. de C.V.

Teléfono:  3067-2619,5118-1000,5118-1047, 3067-2600, (0177)3733-9730
Contacto: Arturo Espinosa Sanchez aespinosa@sanchez.com.mx
WebSite: https://www.sanchez.com.mx/gs/es/

VIMA CORRUGADOS S.A. DE C.V. /FOSBER/TIRUÑA

Teléfono:  (0177)7310-2771
Contacto: Martín Domínguez Barrios Morales vimacorrugadosmexico@gmail.com

RTS REMOTE TERMINAL SYSTEM SRL

Teléfono:  +34 610453763
Contacto: Roberto Chicote  roberto.chicote@rtsystem.com
WebSite: http://www.rtsystem.com/es/

BHS CORRUGATED NORTH AMERICA, INC.

Teléfono: 001-513-885-3125
Contacto: Manuel Jungwirth mjungwirth@bhs-corrugated.de
WebSite: https://www.bhs-world.com/

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound